2015 IEEE Symposium on Electromagnetic Compatibility and Signal Integrity 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

GENERAL CHAIR

Caroline Chan - Lockheed Martin
Caroline.Chan.US@ieee.org

VICE CHAIR

Bob Davis - Lockheed Martin
robert.h.davis@lmco.com

SECRETARY

Dana Craig - Intel Security
Dana_Craig@mcafee.com

ADVISOR

Bruce Archambeault - IBM
bruce.arch@ieee.org

TREASURER/FINANCE CHAIR

John LaSalle - Northrop Grumman
john.lasalle@ieee.org

PUBLICATIONS CHAIR/CONTENT

John Rohrbaugh - Northrop Grumman
john.rohrbaugh@ngc.com

EDITOR

John Rohrbaugh - Northrop Grumman
john.rohrbaugh@ngc.com

MARKETING CHAIR

Mike Violette - Washington Labs
mikev@wll.com

Ashleigh O'Connor - In Compliance Magazine
ashleigh.oconnor@incompliancemag.com 

CONFERENCE MANAGER

John Vanella - Conference Direct
john.vanella@conferencedirect.com

WEBSITE/DESIGN

Kelly Olson - ATG Productions
kelly@atgproductions.com

WEBSITE MAINTENANCE

Joseph Nghiem, Trimble
josephnghiem@gmail.com

EXHIBITS CHAIR

Jim Baer - ComplyTek
jimbaer@complytek.com

ARRANGEMENTS CHAIR

Rhonda Rodriguez - ETS-Lindgren
rhonda.rodriguez@ets-lindgren.com

ARRANGEMENTS VICE CHAIR

Dennis Lewis - Boeing
dennis.m.lewis@ieee.org

SOCIAL CHAIR

Eriko Yamato - Techdream
eriko@tech-dream.com

COMPANION PROGRAM

Sue Archambeault
suearch@aol.com

REGISTRATION CHAIR

Mark Maynard, SIEMIC
mark.maynard@siemc.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Stephen Scearce, Cisco
sscearce@cisco.com

Alpesh Bhobe, Cisco
abhobe@cisco.com

PAST-SYMPOSIUM CHAIR

Bruce Archambeault - IBM
bruce.arch@ieee.org

2015 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Dr. Jun Fan - Missouri University
jun.fan@ieee.org

TECHNICAL PAPERS CHAIR

 Dr. Chuck Bunting
 charles.bunting@okstate.edu

TECHNICAL PROGRAM VICE CHAIR ON SIPI

Zhiping Yang
zhiping.yang@gmail.com

Xiaoning Ye - Intel
xiaoning.ye@intel.com

TECHNICAL PROGRAM VICE CHAIR ON EMERGING NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Yihong Qi, DBJ Technologies
yihong.qi@dbjtech.com

Brice Achkir, Cisco Systems
bachkir@cisco.com

TECHNICAL PROGRAM VICE CHAIR ON INDUSTRY PAPERS

Dan Oh, Altera Corporation
doh@altera.com

SPECIAL SESSIONS CHAIR

Chunfei Ye - Intel
Chunfei.ye@intel.com

WORKSHOPS & TUTORIALS CHAIR

Bruce Archambeault - IBM
bruce.arch@ieee.org

EXPERIMENTS & DEMONSTRATIONS CO-CHAIRS

Bob Scully - NASA
bob.scully@ieee.org

Giuseppe Selli - Cisco
giselli@cisco.com

GLOBAL UNIVERSITY CHAIR

Dale Becker, IBM
wbecker@us.ibm.com